Developing

Information about the Mnemonic project that is most important for developers working on the project. The project has created bylaws for itself.

Project Members

Role Name Apache Id
Champion Patrick Hunt phunt
Mentor Patrick Hunt phunt
Andrew Purtell apurtell
James Taylor jamestaylor
Henry Saputra hsaputra
PPMC Patrick Hunt phunt
Andrew Purtell apurtell
James Taylor jamestaylor
Henry Saputra hsaputra
Yanping Wang yanpingw
Gang(Gary)Wang garyw
Uma Maheswara Rao G umamahesh
Kai Zhang drankye
Rakesh Radhakrishnan Potty rakeshr
Hao Cheng chhao01
Debojyoti Dutta ddutta
Johnu George johnu
Release Mngr. Debojyoti Dutta ddutta
Committer Henry Saputra hsaputra
Yanping Wang yanpingw
Gang(Gary)Wang garyw
Uma Maheswara Rao G umamahesh
Kai Zhang drankye
Rakesh Radhakrishnan Potty rakeshr
Sean Zhong seanzhong
Hao Cheng chhao01
Debojyoti Dutta ddutta
Johnu George johnu
Yanhui Zhao yzhao

Project Member Roles and Responsibilities

Mailing Lists

There are several development mailing lists for mnemonic

You can subscribe to the lists by sending email to
list-subscribe@mnemonic.incubator.apache.org
and unsubscribe by sending email to
list-unsubscribe@mnemonic.incubator.apache.org.

Source code

mnemonic uses git for version control. Get the source code:

% git clone https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-mnemonic.git

– or –

% git clone https://github.com/apache/incubator-mnemonic.git

The important branches are:

  • master - The trunk for all developement
  • asf-site - The pages that are deployed to https://mnemonic.apache.org/

Please check our coding guidelines.

Reviews

All code must be +1’ed by a committer other than the author prior to its commit.